Team Cyanogen has now expanded CyanogenMod 14.1 based on Android Nougat 7.1 to ten other smartphones and tablets. The major new entrants include the likes of OnePlus One, OnePlus 2, Nexus 6, and Nexus 7.

CyanogenMod 14.1 was introduced by the Team Cyanogen last week but was available only for a few selected smartphones and tablets. At the moment, it is currently in Nightly phase which is basically the Beta mode. It means there are still chances of facing issues like bugs and app crashes.

The complete list of newly added Android devices is given below. Simply click the link to download the ROM and flash it manually.

  • Moto G 2015 (osprey)
  • Nexus 6 (shamu)
  • Nexus 7 2013 WiFi (flo)
  • Nexus 7 2013 4G (deb)
  • OnePlus One (bacon)
  • OnePlus 2 (oneplus2)
  • Sony Xperia V (tsubasa)
  • Sony Xperia TX (hayabusa)
  • Sony Xperia T (mint)
  • Sony Xperia SP (huashan)